×
Friday, September 16, 2022 Interview Series: Jeff Schoen

This week of our Interview Series we sit down with songwriter and session keyboardist Jeff Schoen.  Jeff cut his teeth around Brooklyn as a teenager i...

Monday, September 5, 2022 S2 Ep33: Week of September, 5th 2022

Support the show

Friday, September 2, 2022 Interview Series: Guttlin Guitars

This week of our Interview Series we head mainland Europe and sit down with Karel Phlix of Guttlin Guitars.  Coming to us from Hasselt, Belgium we can...

Monday, August 29, 2022 S2 Ep32: Week of August 29th, 2022

Support the show

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 S2 Ep31: Week of August 22nd, 2022

Support the show

Friday, August 19, 2022 Interview Series: Fidelity Guitars

We are happy to be going over the pond once again!  This week on our Interview Series we sit down with Matt Oram of Fidelity Guitars.  Building out of...

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 S2 Ep30: Week of August 8th, 2022

Support the show

Friday, August 5, 2022 Interview Series: Voyager Cabinets

This week of our Interview Series we sit down with Rick Stansfield, founder of Voyager Cabs. Building out of St. Louis, Missouri his custom design gui...

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 S2 Ep29_Week of August 1st, 2022

Support the show

Friday, July 22, 2022 Interview Series: Honey Picks

This week on our Interview Series we sit down with Rick Calhoun of Honey Picks.  Based out of Taylorsville, North Carolina Rick and his brother Andrew...

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 S2 Ep28: Week of July 18th, 2022

Support the show

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 S2 Ep27: Week of July 11th, 2022

Support the show

About The Show

Sonic Artifacts is a weekly podcast bringing you the best deals in vintage musical equipment across America.  Featuring in-depth interviews with the most innovative builders, musicians and producers throughout the world.  Reporting from New York City, hosts Brian Chillemi and Max Braun bring you the steals every Tuesday along with their bi-weekly Interview Series on Fridays. Follow along @sonic_artifacts!

Become a Sonic Supporter over at Patreon!

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×